Getting DebugDraw to work?

Here's the place to get help and discuss features. The focus is on the C++ version, but generic questions are welcome.
OmarShehata
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:42 am

Getting DebugDraw to work?

Postby OmarShehata » Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:13 pm

So I've been trying to get debug draw to work for a while now, and strangely, what I can't find is the "b2DebugDraw" file.

All the tutorials and pages I've seen are all "Now the best part about Debug Draw, is that you can derive your own class from it and blah blah" They then proceed to create a class from b2DebugDraw..which I don't have.

I've used the AS3 version of Box2D before, which had b2DebugDraw file in Box2d/Dynamics

So, am I missing something here?

Any help would be appreciated, thanks!

irresistible force
Posts: 1988
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2008 8:25 pm
Location: Tokyo
Contact:

Re: Getting DebugDraw to work?

Postby irresistible force » Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:26 pm

I think it's now called b2Draw

OmarShehata
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:42 am

Re: Getting DebugDraw to work?

Postby OmarShehata » Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:16 am

Oh wow...you gotta be kidding. Yup..it's there! Again, thanks for the help irresistible force!


Return to “General Discussion”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest